Serving St. Charles County and the Surrounding Areas

Mid-Nite Auto Supply Inc - logo Auto supply shop

The customer-focused staff of our auto supply store

At Mid-Nite Auto Supply Inc, our entire staff is dedicated to making sure that you have the best overall experience. Locally owned and operated since 1978, we're known for our personalized service and for having a commitment to excellence. To learn more about what we can do for you, give us a call at 636-447-4000.

Stacy and Gregg Cordes

Owners

gregg@mid-niteautosupply.com

Karen Stephens

Office Manager

karen@mid-niteautosupply.com

Ed Johnson

Account Representative

ed@mid-niteautosupply.com

Allan Smith

Counter Tech

allan@mid-niteautosupply.com

Brian Shannon

Counter Tech

brian@mid-niteautosupply.com

Scott Geiger

Counter Tech

scott@mid-niteautosupply.com

Bill Brown

Counter Tech

bill@mid-niteautosupply.com

Joe Hennessey

Paint Tech

joe@mid-niteautosupply.com

Stacy & Gregg Cordes Karen Stephens Ed Johnson Allan Smith Brian Shannon Scott Geiger Bill Brown Joe Hennessey