Serving St. Charles County and the Surrounding Areas

Mid-Nite Auto Supply Inc - logo Auto supply shop

Contact Mid-Nite Auto Supply Inc today

At Mid-Nite Auto Supply Inc, our goal is to help you find exactly what you are looking for and to provide everything you need to make your project as easy as possible. Feel free to stop by, call, or email us today!

Location:

Mid-Nite Auto Supply Inc

4009 S Cloverleaf Dr

Saint Peters, MO 63376

 

Telephone:

636-447-4000

 

Hours:

Monday through Friday - 7:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Saturday - 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Contacts and Emails:

Stacy and Gregg Cordes, Owners: gregg@mid-niteautosupply.com

Karen Stephens, Office Manager: karen@mid-niteautosupply.com

Ed Johnson, Account Representative: ed@mid-niteautosupply.com

Allan Smith, Counter Tech: allan@mid-niteautosupply.com

Brian Shannon, Counter Tech: brian@mid-niteautosupply.com

Scott Geiger, Counter Tech: scott@mid-niteautosupply.com

Bill Brown, Counter Tech: bill@mid-niteautosupply.com

Joe Hennessey, Paint Tech: joe@mid-niteautosupply.com

* Required
Cash Personal Check Visa Discover American Express MasterCard